Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Cook & Son-Pallay Funeral Home
1631 Parsons Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43207
Tel: 614-444-7861

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

ELMER CLAY ADAMS Wed July 01, 2015
CHARLES J McKITRICK, JR. Fri June 26, 2015
GRACE S (Taylor) LUSH Wed June 24, 2015
LANA LORRAINE LASCKO Sun June 21, 2015
HOWARD O. SOUTH, JR. Fri June 19, 2015
PABLO STOSSEL Thu June 18, 2015
REBECCA (Britton) RICE Tue June 16, 2015
CAROL ANN CRAMER Mon June 15, 2015
LINDA ARLEDGE ANTHONY Sun June 14, 2015
GLADYS ELLEN (Tubaugh) STARK Sat June 13, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Cook & Son-Pallay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |