Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Cook & Son-Pallay Funeral Home
1631 Parsons Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43207
Tel: 614-444-7861

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

SINDA MESSER Wed January 18, 2017
SCOTT ALLEN VITITOE Mon January 16, 2017
LIBBY D. HERSON Sat January 14, 2017
BARBARA JEAN (New) OLIVER Wed January 11, 2017
SHERRY KAY JOHNSON Mon January 09, 2017
ONEY C. (Long) BOYER Sun January 08, 2017
TIBITHA N. HARRIS Sat January 07, 2017
ERIC D. LANEY Fri January 06, 2017
ROBERT M. EISENSTEIN Thu January 05, 2017
GAYLE A. JACKSON Sun January 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Cook & Son-Pallay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |